What I have learned in life is that I can’t depend on other people to solve my problems.

My problems are my own. I need to take care of them myself.

Depending on others made me too dependent and rather helpless.

I highly recommend therapy but don’t expect your therapist to fix everything!

You need to do your own work. Therapy helps you solve your own problems!

You can do it. I have faith in you!

Remember God loves you and is on your side. You need to love yourself!

Believe in yourself! Go with your gut and try to be kind as much as possible!

Be kind to yourself.

Be kind to others.

It’s very difficult at times.

But don’t get crazy about it all. Breathe. Relax. Rest.

We all make mistakes. Accept this. Embrace this. And forgive yourself.

Tomorrow is a bright new day and there is always hope.

