I am a moody artist!  This is the last of the Mohicans in terms of my only blog right now.  Do you ever have a day where you give up on everything and chuck all the stuff you worked so hard on because life is not flowing….

Well, I did.  A week before Robin Williams died I got very depressed.  That is weird timing.  I sort of fliped out and gave up.  I deleted all my hard work I put into my blogs.  Well, technically I saved them on my computer but I don’t know that I will recover them.

I am trying something new.  I am starting over.  I am trying again.  Hey it’s #monday.  Do hashtags work when you type them on your blog?  I don’t know.  I will try it and see what happens.

Life is good.
Life is a gift.
Life is precious.
Don’t waste it.
Use it.
Do something.
Anything.
Be positive.
Think the best.
Hope for the best.
Do your best.
Because that is all you can do.
And your best.
Is GOOD ENOUGH!
