I think I finally learned how to spell “diminishment” and “diminishing”.  Since my new ebook came out I found a typo on the cover.  It didn’t bother me at first until it was fixed.  I am human and make mistakes but the glaring typo on my book cover looked so unprofessional.

I am including this post here on my art blog because writing is creative and relates atleast in my mind to art.  What I have in mind for the future is at least one children’s book I am currently working on and another compliation of poetry.  Baby steps.  Baby steps.

I feel the creative power I have in self-publishing!  It’s wonderful.  We live in this incredible time of the “information age”.  We have never had so much knowledge at our fingertips with the invent of the internet.  However, more knowledge doesn’t equate to more wisdom.  
“Although they claimed to be wise; they became fools…” Romans 1:22
